Week 4…..My brain is Changing

Wait a minute… Neuroplasticity? New path ways? My head was spinning.  It was time for me to reach for You Tube. There it was!! Tedx Talk – Dr. Lara Boyd “How Neuroplasticity gives you the power to shape the brain you want”.

Colors, shapes, cursive writing (deb you have lovely handwriting), my flash cards. Yes I swallowed the seed as in the reading to move to the next dimension. This is really interesting. Because my brain is telling me just like in the Wizard of Oz, “You’ve always had the Power my Dear, you just had to learn it for yourself”.

4 thoughts on “Week 4…..My brain is Changing

  1. OOh thank you Mike thank you! I will Watch this ted talk this week-end for sure!! you rock! ps: keep up the great work!

    Like

  2. You know you have greatness within you. Your spirit, your core, is telling you and I love that you are listening. Keep at it. Keep doing the work. Keep moving forward. I’m looking forward to seeing what’s next for you.

    Like

Leave a comment